A Bearing

Bearing Net

Making Trade Easier
With over 155 000 stock lines and more than 12.5 million items in stock


 

NBC Group Ltd

Orleton Lane, Wellington, Telford, TF1 2BG, Shropshire, ENGLAND

Registered in England 1373154 ; VAT number: GB 304 6860 66

The Operational and Sales Divisions run from our Telford Head Office, but we do have a small regional branch network. We've put a quick contact list below. and you can see us on our Google Map.

Trade & Export Sales

Servicing export customers and all trade customers throughout the United Kingdom & the Republic of Ireland

Phone: (Export sales):  +44 1952 245454          Email:  exports@nbcgroup.co.uk
Phone: (UK Sales)         01952 222400               Email:  sales@nbcgroup.co.uk
Fax: 01952 641325

Original Equipment Manufacturer (OEM) Sales

Servicing OEM customers throughout the United Kingdom and overseas
Phone: +44 (0) 1952 222300
Fax: +44 (0) 1952 242938    
E-mail: oemsales@nbcgroup.co.uk

Technical Department

Phone: 01952 222300
Fax:     01952 242938
E-mail: technical@nbcgroup.co.uk

Group Accounts

Phone: 01952 222201 
Fax:      01952 244121 
E-mail:  accounts@nbcgroup.co.uk 

Purchasing Department

Phone:  01952 222200 
Fax:      01952 245526 
E-mail:  purchasing@nbcgroup.co.uk

NBC Belfast

End user, trade and OEM accounts in Northern Ireland and the Republic Of Ireland
20 Ravenhill Road, Belfast, Northern Ireland, BT6 8EA
Phone:  028 907 32321
Fax:      028 907 31889
E-mail   belfast@nbcgroup.co.uk 

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information on this website, if you spot a mistake please inform the webmaster@nbcgroup.co.uk. Thanks!